GO'natt

I will now try to explain my evening for you on english. I'm now after a game night at Felix's house. A very chill' and entertaining evening i played Skate 2 and watched Victor and Sebbe when they played some random online game on internet.. Not so much more to tell ya this day. Tomorrow I'll get up at 07.50 am and take the dish I don't fix now.. After that I'll grab my new pair of skis and "walk the line" to the bus that's leave the station at 08.50 am. After the skiing i i'll finish my stuf and jump on the train to Matfors, Sweden. Pretty sick day I guess!
So now It's up to you, answer my question: Should I always try to write on english or should I write on swedish to?
goodnight sleep tiiiight!/Obama

Kommentarer
Postat av: Böös

Håll dig till svenskan Anton;)

2010-01-22 @ 10:07:55
URL: http://eftahs.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0